Wednesday, December 29, 2010
I hear sleigh bells...
So hola everyone! It's Babs here and I'll be posting soooommmeeee pictures of my Christmas loot today. HOPEFULLY! Gotta go take some pictures :) okay, see ya'll soon! :*
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Hey guys! Just wanted to say hi and that I'll be posting some Christmas pictures probably tonight or sometime soon. I had a great Christmas I got my laptop which I'm on now and some other cool stuff.I never really was in the Christmas spirit I thought I would be when i got to Christmas Eve dinner but I didn't. Then I was hopeing I would on Christmas....eventhough I had a great time and I love all of my presents I never really got into the spirit of Christmas. I don't know why Christmas is my favorite holiday but for some reason I couldn't get into it. Unfortunatly last Christmas was probably the last Chrismas where I was so exited I woke up early and ran down the stairs. I guess its a sidafect of growing up. Well maybe next year.
Bye for now,
Babe.
Bye for now,
Babe.
Thursday, December 23, 2010
HOLY CRAP, HOLOGRAPHIC!
So helllllooooo. I thought I'd post some more pictures of me, doing a mini photo shoot sort of thing... Yeah, here you go! :)
I know its really bad quality and lighting, but... I still like them :)
I know its really bad quality and lighting, but... I still like them :)
Ahh... Sweet Relaxation
So hello everyone! Finally, Christmas break has arrived and Christmas is just TWO days away! This year, Christmas for me is special. This year, is really the Christmas going into my adulthood. Now, that may sound totally obscene, but to me, it really does feel that I'm getting old, and starting my REAL life. This year, I join the bigger kids at the high school as a freshman, my step up toward my true career. This year is the start of my journey to the top. The beginning to my struggle to make it as a fashion designer. And this Christmas, I asked for many fashion-y essentials. A dressform and clothes. teehee. But, I just wanted to write this post to say how happy I am to have Christmas and to thank God for everything I'll recieve and to say Merry Christmas to you all, and I hope this coming year is everything you hope it to be.
Candy Cane Kisses,
Babs
Candy Cane Kisses,
Babs
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
My adventures going to KFC
Friday, December 17, 2010
My view on Christmas
So this Christmas Im broke.. sure that puts a damper in things because I cant get any of my friends and family what I really want to give them but hey they will still love me....I hope LOL. Anyway I got my mom something I know she'll like and I found out a way to not spend any money on my present for both of my grandparents by just blowing up a picture of me and giving it to them. I still need to get something for my dad...he's so hard to shop for because he has everything and if he wants something its usually MUCHO EXPENSIVO so I have to get creative. I got one of my friends her present and I know what Im getting Babs I just havent bought it yet but I still cant find anything for Becca ( Shes in one of our photos).
This Christmas has made me realize that no matter how much a gift is its the thought that counts. Also the spirit of christmas brings the good out in everybody even the Cheapos who hate buying me anything...
This Christmas has made me realize that no matter how much a gift is its the thought that counts. Also the spirit of christmas brings the good out in everybody even the Cheapos who hate buying me anything...
So this was my little rant,
Babe.
New computers
So this christmas Im getting my first laptop!!! I cant wait AND my dad just got the new Mac Mini which Im on now and WOW its super fast and tiny. Heres a picture of the little thing.
Heres the one Im getting for Christmas...hopefully it will be as fast as this mac.
| It doesnt look as small as it is in person |
| the monitor isnt a mac but oh well... |
Christmas has Started! :)
So, today at school I got my first present!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! From my BESTEST friend Krista <3. Here's what she got me! LOVE YOU BUDDY :)
Here's the big bag :) It's like a wine bag teehee
FUZZY BIRD PENNNNN :D
Front view of Mr. Birdie
Writing with Birdie
Cool candy cane looking straw!
SIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP.
FAKE MOUSTACHE!
Muahhahahaha!
Pokemon Cup <3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Piplup Evolution :)
My favorite. Turtwig evolution! :)
She also got me Hello Kitty tattoos, a ring, and candy but my camera died :( anyways, THANKS SOOO MUCH KRISTA! I LOVE YOU! Bye guys!
Here's the big bag :) It's like a wine bag teehee
FUZZY BIRD PENNNNN :D
Front view of Mr. Birdie
Writing with Birdie
Cool candy cane looking straw!
SIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP.
FAKE MOUSTACHE!
Muahhahahaha!
Pokemon Cup <3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Piplup Evolution :)
My favorite. Turtwig evolution! :)
She also got me Hello Kitty tattoos, a ring, and candy but my camera died :( anyways, THANKS SOOO MUCH KRISTA! I LOVE YOU! Bye guys!
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Hey guys!
Hello everyone! Christmas is soon here! I'll post pictures after Christmas is over so, there might be a smaller amount of posts until then. :)
-Babs
-Babs
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Last Night and today
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Christmas, Christmas!
Well, the Christmas season is approaching, and FAST. Have you gotten all of your gifts bought and wrapped? Well, I haven't. But, I do have some gifts ready. Here are some pictures of the wallet I made for my friend Becca. (You can see her in my Friday Fun post)
Becca loves snowboarding, so what better to do then a snowboarding wallet with chrome duct tape so she can find it if she drops it while on the slopes.
The inside of the wallet has a coin pouch (right) and one credit card holder (hidden on left) with silhouette of a snowboarder.
The Snowboarder Silhouette
Burton Logo (Her board's brand)
So, I hope this little gift gives you some ideas for gifts that you could make and be eco friendly. Not to mention it's totally chic with the zebra print graphics and neon pink letters.
Snow Day
So today as you know was a snow day which is a BIG deal where I live. I still dont have my baby (camera) so I STILL cant take pictures of my day sorry :(. still I can show you what I have been listiningt to pretty much all day Blink 182. They are a really cool band..I havent listened to all there songs but now I have so here are some of my favorite ones.
By: Babe
By: Babe
Hello
Hello everyone, it's Kristen and I'm writing from my fashion blog. From this account, I'll be posting fashion posts. Okay, bye! :)
Boring Day Makeup-ing (Uh oh)
Here's some pictures of what I do on a boring day. GULP
See? Makeup-y eh?
Cool Blue Flicks
Normal Blue Cateye
Finite! Purty huh?
See? Strange, dramatic,but coool. MEEEHHEEE ;)
Albino Pig? What?
MY SNOWY TUESDAY :)
The car is half snowed on, half not. teehee x)
SNOWWWWWYYYYYYYYY.
A foot of snow on the deck! :D
Fields of snow wowzyyy.
SNOW PIG!
Side Views of the Piggy :)
The Piggy Face :)
Skiis I really want!! From: Babe
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)








