More Than 100,000 Strong Against Fur! Join up at peta2.com

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Florida!

The Beach

The Ocean

Some beach stuff

I want to blow this one up and frame it

Its a Pelican!

There was a plane with a banner that I thought was cool

Dont ask lol

My favorite house that was there with the multipule other huge awesome houses

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Hey Guys!

Hey I haven't posted in a while. I know I spelled relationship wrong on my previous post and I'm sorry. I am a horrible speller! Anyway I just wanted to give an update on my life so here it is. I just got back from Naples Florida and it was great to go on the beach and feel the nice warm sun again after a LOOONNNG winter in Ohio. I'll post some pictures soon! Also I am currently starting this thing with my dads girlfriend Tracie ( Who lives with us, and is a total control freak!) that I wont do everything she says like I have been in the past 2ish years. It was one of my new years resolutions. Theres been a lot of new things in my life lately as you read in my last post I'm in a relationship with an awesome guy Adam whom I love. It was weird at first when he told me because I didn't feel the same way but now I know I do. Its pretty amazing!  So hope you guys are doing ok and thanks for reading.

Heres a picture of us
                         

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Pictures of course :)

 The Whole Group :)

Two Pictures of me and my date :)

The End of the Beginning

Well, Winter Formal is over and  let me tell you, it was amazing. I had so much fun with my friends and date :) Three hours went by in a flash of music and swaying, I just wish it lasted longer. All in all, last night was so fun and I'm sure Babe could agree. :)

Hope all of you had great Winter Formals :D

Lots of love,
    ~Babs

Saturday, February 12, 2011

TADAYS THA DAY!

Well everyone, it's time. It's time for winter formal :)

Lauren and my friend Becca (Again, she's been shown in previous posts) are coming over at five to get ready. I'm so excited, we're going to Lauren's house after for pictures and then out to eat at Applebee's.

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I"M SO EXCITED.

Friday, February 11, 2011

And the excitement begins...

So, hello everyone! Today is just a written blog post. Itis Friday, the night before winter formal :) You would NOT believe how excited I am. This dance, well, it sort of signifys me growing up. Yes, that sounds sappy and what not, but it does. I finally have a date, an upperclassman date, a half-Asian half-Italian date, and I couldn't be more excited AND nervous. Yes, I, the spontaneous, totally random Asian is nervous. I can't just act so kiddish anymore, I'm a freshman, almost a sophomore who needs to start thinking about the future. I know it probably seems kind of stupid, I mean, I am only a freshman, but in three years, I'll be all on my own. Three years may sound far away, but it doesn't. So, this dance, this is the start of new experiences and teachings. I hope all of you have great winter formals and I'll talk to you later :)

And OF COURSE, I'll post pictures x]

~BYE LOVES
        -Babs

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

My New Realtionship

So reasently I've been talking to this guy Adam who is really sweet and cool (and is a quarter back!). He started texting me January 2nd and we are now offically dating as of January 30th. Im really happy with him even though it can be akaward sometimes lol. Still he's the best guy I've ever been with and we just had our first kiss sunday night after the superbowl. I dont want to give all the details but I thought that my first kiss would be amazing and butterflys would be in my stomache...but when I kissed him ( dont get me wrong it was awesome) but it wasnt as amazing as I thought. It was perfectly natural opposed to what I thought would be really weird and akaward. So a word to the wise dont expect your first kiss to be amazing like on TV or horrible like those horror stories you hear but just let it happen and it will be great!

Friday, February 4, 2011

Winter Formal Anyone..?

Well, here is Babs edition of Winter Formal Attire :)
Enjoy


Here's mah dress x) IT twas 23.23452356, like 23 dollars :) What a good deal :D

Here are my shoes from good ol' Target :) They were 20 dollars :)



These are the tights I got as well (I'm wearing them right now!) ONLY $7.00. :D

Finally...
My date's tie :) Real silk and only $10. So fine...


Alrighty, buh bye now. Send us pictures of your winter formal attire!

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Winter Formal!!!


My Shoes

MY DRESS!
These are both from wet seal one of my favorite stores. The dress is only like $20 and the shoes are like $15 so thats really cool :)