More Than 100,000 Strong Against Fur! Join up at peta2.com

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Birthdaiii

So very quickly, sorry guys that I forgot I was going to blog on my birthday. I did anyways. See? Today's my birthday :D I'm actually writing this blog on my brand new iPod :) I also got my Kin so all du pictures will be up soon! :D bye noww

Scared of the future?

YES! Im freaking out a little right now... I dont know what I want to do with my life. I've always wanted to do something a Doctor, a Vet, a Fashion Designer, but now I have no clue what so ever. I have a couple ideas but not anything concrete and I dont like it. I mean dont get me wrong sometimes its cool to just be free and say who knows! I coulkd travel the world! but when I think about it I want some kind of goal.
I dont know I guess I'm over reacting...

Best Friends

Monday, April 25, 2011

MEEP.

Here's a quick pic of the phone I'm getting. It comes tomorrow! Unfortunately, >:( my brother decided to get the exact same phone. My will be cooler anyways. :)

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Tick Tack, TEXT!

HAPPPY  EASTERR!

I have such exciting news! Well, probably not that exciting. Anyway, I'm getting a new phone!!!!!!!!
FINALLLLLLYYYYYYYYY.
I have been using this crappy old piece of junk and I finally got my upgrade. It's supposed to come on Tuesday and I can't wait!

The phone I'm getting is called the KIN ONEm.


It fits in your hand. Isn't it cute?? And it's a windows phone. :D I'm soooo excited.

Well, that's all I wanted to tell you. BYE~!

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Ba Ba BA BA Ba BA

Do you like the new design? I'm trying out a new font so tell me what you think :)
I'm really in love with the title font. So I won't change that, but yeah. I want feedback!

I wrote a new chapter on my wattpad story,so check it. lol

There's a three day weekend now and I'm super pumped! I have no homework! :D
Which means I can blog all weekend! And hopefully post pictures!

I ordered Babe's platypus and it's supposed to come in tomorrow! I also ordered my ARTTM shirts and stuff so hopefully they come soon. See, the Squishable has a tracking code so I can see where it is, but the ARTTM stuff doesn't. T_T ugh.

Anyways, I'm still super excited. :D Photo op with our new stuffed animals soon, I hope!

Gosh, I'm hungry. I got home like an hour ago and haven't eaten anything! :P
It's really eerie in my house because my brother isn't home so it's just Belle and me.

I have to go to church tonight for Maundy Thursday, and I kind of don't want to. :P farttt.

Well, my stomach is getting the best of me. I'lltalk to you all later! :*

BYE~!

Pichaaaa:
awwww itsuhpuppyyy :****

I loveeeeeee bulldogs. THEY'RE SO CUTEEEEEEEE.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Merple.

So hey guys! Sorry for the small wait, but there's been  a lot of homework lately. :P So quickly here, hi, I went shopping a couple days ago so I took some pictures which I'll post up later. Also, I got my fatha's camera which is amazing :) It's a Canon EOS Rebel XT. HERE'S A PICHUR. :)

I don't know what the lense is though. Sorry :P

Well, I'ma go now so I'll talk to you all later.

PS: Babe's elephant unfortunately went off the site so she has now resorted to a platypus. But she needs names for him/her. If you have any ideas, comment below! I want to name is Fidget. :)

Bye!

Saturday, April 16, 2011

The Ethnic Fair!

Soooo, here are Ethnic Fair pictures!

Okay, well... It's not working. I'll post pictures later... SORRY!

But yeah, it was fun.

EXCEPT, THERE WAS NO SOUTH KOREA STAND :(

And there was even a Canada stand, but no Korea. Seriously??

:( There was no Norway stand either, (sorry Emma)

Well, I'll post pictures later... I GUESSSSSSS.

Bye~! :)

Coolness



Such coolness

Teehee



Heeeheee. Oh Halvo...

Friday, April 15, 2011

A Rocket to the Moon!!!!!!!!

Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. :)

So, very quickly, I just wanted to write this blog post. So today, after Lauren's BS, I MEAN, BF is done with his game, we will go to Wooster for some people watching :)

ALSO, I just bought two shirts from A Rocket to the Moon's site (:DDDDDDD) and I'm supppperrrrr excited! I also got their tour poster, since unfortunately since I'm still a carless highschooler, I can't go to their concert this Wednesday. :( But, I'll be staring at them all night when I get my package. :)

Here's some pichures :D

I got this one because I like squirrels :)

I got this one too because I felt I should get one with the band actually one it. And it's funny :)

And here is the tour poster :)))))))))))))


Alrighty, well there's my blog post. I just wanted to show you guys my goodies :D My papapapapaappapapapapa is looking for a lense for an old camera body he can give me, so hopefully in the near future there'll be better picture quality :)Well, bye now ya'll, see you later!

PICTURE OF DA DAYYYYY!

Meeheeeheeeheheheheeeheheeeheeee. Cwute wittle asian baby!

And here's the cute animal :)





HOLY CRAP, I didn't use "anyways" at all in this post :O



Tuesday, April 12, 2011

School is for Potatoes.

Why hello there everyone! So, yesterday, I'm sorry, I didn't get to post because it was the first day back to school and I was super busy! So, I'm sorry. But anyways, hi :)

Today, Babe and I were talking about makeup at lunch, and I thought it might be a good idea for a post. Recently, our friend (who I won't name) began wearing makeup. She never wore makeup before and now that she is, it just seems weird. Babe wears makeup on occasion (she says every Friday lol) and when puts it on, she looks totally different, in an odd way. I, on the other hand wear eyeliner, probably every day, so she's used to it.

Have you ever noticed makeup on people? I feel that makeup is a good thing, but if you imagine someone and all you remember is how they look with makeup on, that's not. For me though, I do wear makeup on an everyday basis, because I want to exentuate my features. LOL. But seriously, my eyes are quite small, being asian and all, so I wear eyeliner just to make them appear larger. Now, I know I probably sound like a hypocrite, but do you know what I'm talking about?

Like, I really hate when girls have like perfect skin, but then they whine and cry when they put on like foundation, concealer, and all this crap on their skin and get horrible acne. You should know your limits.

BUT ANYWAYS AGAIN, on a lighter note, I still love A Rocket to the Moon and I want to go to a concert and they're coming my way soon! But I probably won't be able to go >:( I'm still going to go with Babe someday. Because they're amazing and Halvo and Nick are so HOT.

Alrighty, I'm gonna go now :) Here's a picture of adorable Halvo (his real name is Eric) and your happy picture of the day.

AHHHHHH So cute! ^_^


Puppy :)

Sunday, April 10, 2011

So Sad, So Very Very Sad

Okay, okay, so I fail BEDA. I knew I would. So I didn't blog yesterday, I'm sorry. But I was actually (not) doing stuff. ALRIGHT, I forgot.

Anyways, this is a quick post because I'm going to go shopping soon. I've already picked up a couple thing from Walmart (I love that place x) I picked up Lilac colored nail polish (the prettiest color ever :), a clear top coat (I was out), and....
\
HELLO KITTY BANDAIDS! :D

Because I like Hello Kitty. I can't really use them though cuz I haven't hurt myself. So hopefully, I'll skin my knee and get to wear shorts, so I can totally use my band-aids as a fashion statement xD.

Welll, I better go now, get my mom out the door LOL.

Tootles! ~Babs

Oh, and the picker-upper of the day!

This one is kind of iffy. But I think wombats are cute! ^_^ I'll give you another one I guess, if you don't like Mr. Wombat. T.T

It's a dormouse. :3

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Another Post from Babe

Hi again! Today is Friday and I'm home alone just watching Adventurs in Babysitting, probably my favorite movie from my childhood. Yesterday night I went to see the movie Limitless. It was good, not as good as suckerpunch but it was a good actiony drama. It had romance and action. The main character was in a slump (is that the right word?) andyway he was a bum. His girlfriend left him, his house was a wreck, and he couldnt come up with any ideas for a book he needed to write for his job. When he saw his ex wifes brother in a bar he started talking to him and the brother gave him a pill. He didnt tell him anything about it only that it would help him. When he took it he felt like he could do anything. he was hooked. Then there were many shananagins and such that took place. I dont want to give it away.
Limitless Poster
Let me just say that Bradley Cooper is super HOTT!

He looks great in a suit!

As well as in a T-shit



Friday, April 8, 2011

FRAAAADDDDAAAAYYYYYY.

So hello everyones! This is day 'day before the day before the last day of blog every day of the week'. OOH, maybe I should do the BEDA (blog every day in april) challenge! You think I could do it? Hm, maybe I could do BAEDA (blog almost every day in april). That's prolly what I'll end up doing. :) But April IS my birthday month and since I can't give you my signature glazed donut, I'll give you the gift of blog posts :)

Anyways, all I've been doing today was music again :)

I spend all my allowance this week on itunes. (babe, there's a code in our email, that you can't use :) I bought...

SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD!

I loveeeeee that movie and now I can take it anywhere with me. ^_^

I'm so happy right now. And of course, I bought more A Rocket to the Moon songs. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee them.

I'm going to post a music video just so you can see their amazingness. :)


I hope this shows up. :)


So yeah, the lead singer is really hot. (Not in this video, but if you google him) >:) I feel like s stalker.
His name is Nick Santino. BTW.

Well, see you later guys :)

~Babs

And the picture to brighten your day :)



A post of nothingness

Hey Guys! I haven't posted in a while and babs has been yelling at me to post something so here it is:

Here are some songs I currently have stuck in my head...

Youll find a way from fame

Asleep by emily browning from the soundtrack of Suckerpunch

Jai Ho by the Pussycat Dolls


Thursday, April 7, 2011

Mmmm... Spring

HEY GUYS~

Here's blog post Day Thursday. So lately I've been obsessed with http://www.youtube-mp3.org/. It's a website that you canturn any youtube audio into an mp3. So, I've been downloading all these great songs. My new favorite bands are A Rocket to the Moon, Cobra Starship, and more The Academy is... I know a lot of them are sort of mainstream (Cobra Starship) so I never gave them a chance, but now I really like them! And, I've always been into The Academy Is...

I'm doing this post quickly because I want to download more songs. I changed the computer my iPod's synced to so now I only have 126 songs. -_-

SO, I'm getting more songs now. Got any favorites? Send them to me! Babe apparently likes Blink 182, so I might give them a try, though, I really like my A Rocket to the Moon. Anyways, I'll talk to you later!
~Babs

Here's a picture to brighten your day :)

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

EIGHTY!

HELLU everyone! So it is 12:34 right now and I'm writing a post while Lauren is staring at me like I'm crazy because I'm talking while writing. Lol jk, she's just zoning out while watching tv and texting her stupid afroyfriend. It gets annoying sometimes but oh well, she doesn't care. Now she's wiggling her leg around like a happy dog. As you can see, we're kinda bored. We just finished watching Fame which is cool, but yeah. I had to write a post today so, here you go: CRAP.

It was really strange out today, in the morning it was sunny and shining, but in the afternoon, it was snowing and windy. WHERE DOES THAT EVEN HAPPEN? btw, my dog just snorted in her sleep and I though it was Lauren farting. But it wasn't. Anyways, it was then snowing and sunny out and then it stopped all together. IDK.

Lauren looks like she is about to pass out, but I don't think (and hope) she really is that tired. She says she's not, which is good. Later on in this post I will post a video of some pictures that we took which are cute and funny and stuff. We ate corndogs and laughed our butts off because they were hard and cold at first, but then soft and steamy later. Lauren is now laughing again and so am I but I'm on my stomach so it kind of hurts.

I'm trying to write a long post if you haven't noticed,and it seems to be working at the moment, though all the filler stuff is random nonsense. But, I think it still counts. Lauren just scratched her nose. Now she's yelling at me, "No! It was my eye! i SCRATCHED MY EYE!" She then proceeded to laugh at me while I wrote and spoke aloud what she said.

Well, this is getting lame, and Lauren is about to write on my- nope it was her hand. Here are pictures!


CHARLES THE NARWHAL LIKE TO SWIM IN THE OCEAN AND NOT DIE BECAUSE OF CRUEL ANIMAL POACHERS WHO LIKE TO STEAL THE HORNS OF NARWHALS JUST TO MAKE STUPID JEWELRY. LIKE WHAT THEY DO WITH ELEPHANT TUSKS. BE AGAINST THE FAD, AND BE ANIMAL FREE. Thank you.

BYE! <33 ~Babs

Monday, April 4, 2011

Squirt-Squirtle.

Here es mi second post of the week. So today I've been nothing. Gee, I don't feel like blogging right now lol. After this I'm going to go to my room and do some kind of crazy makeupy thing. There's nothing else to do x( Yup, I've been creating a bunch duct tape wallets, which I'll post pictures tomorrow. Or today if I can find my camera :P Anyways, Babe is posting a post later today so I don't have to do a really crappy post right now. Well, toodles for now. :D

~Babs

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Oh Seventy Five!

Hello loves~ :) It's Babs here! So, today is Sunday, second day of break. I'm planning on posting every day this week because there's seriously nothing else to do. Anywho, the title means that this post is our seventy-fifth post :) Exciting I know!

My family and I just finished watching Forrest Gump for the first time and I really did like it. I won't review it because it's old and supposively everyone's already seen it. So if you haven't, go watch it.

Today I was so excited because I was going to Target to Hello Kitty duct tape. And with just my luck, it wasn't there. But, the black and white chandelier looking tape was there, I don't remember what you call it, but yeah, I didn't get it. I guess I'm just going to stock up on the Hello Kitty kind when it gets in stock.

Today however, I did make a bunch of wallets so I'll post pictures of all of them later.

But yeah, today was pretty boring, after this I'm going to write a chapter in my story, because all of my fans are probably hating me for not uploading but yeah. Before that though, I better check up on Squishable.com to check if Babe's elephant came in. (It probably didn't)

Well, that's all, I'm ready to write :) Bye everyone!

~Babs

Friday, April 1, 2011

Suckerpunch Review

So, I JUST got back from Suckerpunch and it was AMAZING. Seriously, this is a need-to-see flick. And trust me, it's not a chick flick. I mean yes, there was a lot of girly friendship stuff, but seriously, the graphics were EPIC.

FYI. My review is a bit skewed because unfortunately behind us, there were some people watching who clearly have no sense of public discretion. At every fight scene, they were laughing and always making crude comments. VERY ANNOYING. Both Babe and I just wanted to turn around and get all asian ninja on their faces and yell at them to shut the *bleep* up. 

But anyway, back to the review. :)

There were five main characters, Babydoll, Sweetpea, Rocket, Blondie and Amber. My favorite character, hmmm. That's a hard one.

I guess I like Rocket. She's quiet when she needs to be, but has a voice and isn't afraid to stand up for herself. But, I love everyone else as well.

Vanessa Hudgens is suprising me as a very good uprising actress. With each new role she takes, she's really grabbing me as a true actress, not just a HSM crap thiing.

The movie was all in all very graphic and the storyline was cool. However, I do wish that I could have seen Babydoll ACTUALLY dance. Also, I would like to know what the *bleep* happened at the end (I'm trying not to spoil the end) and I want there to be like a mini epilogue or something. But, I loved the movie anyway :)

In short, I give this movie a 9/10 because it was amazing and the graphics were beast.

P.S. Props to the makeup artist Rosalina da Silva, the makeup was amazing. But that's also because I love fake lashes, but still! Amazing work.
OH and the soundtrack is so awesome! I am definitely buying the album because it's awesome! So even if the movie gets a bad rating, I LOVE IT!

Now of course, here are pictures :)







Doesn't Rocket kind of look like Link from the Legend of Zelda? Just saying.

Maybe it's just me..




Those eyelashes are so wicked!



Well, that's all for now. SEE YOU LATER :D

Ahhhh... Spring Break

Well, we did it. Spring Break. FINALLY. Except, I'm doing absolutely nothing over spring break x[
Fail. Well whatever. Tonight I finally get to go asian woking again with Babe, yippee. Then we're going to go see Suckerpunch. Do you think we go to too many movies? Or do you like the reviews. Well, technically you only get to read my thoughts on the movie, but still. I'm excited for this one though, it seems like a really good movie. :)

Anyways, (I say that in like every post)  it's my birthday month :) Don't worry, I'll post on my birthday because I love you all too much. :P

I changed the background because I'm tired of the cold and the grey. I'm ready for spring and flowers ;D
I just found out yesterday that they're making HELLO KITTY DUCT TAPE. I'm so flipping out right now and on Sunday, I'm going to Target to buy like a gazillion rolls. I love HK a little too much, but whatever ^_^

You're probably hoping for a picture now, but I don't really have a good one. Oh well, here's a panda. :D

Too asian? Nahhhhh. :)

Well, I'm going to go eat something. It's what I do. What can I say, I love food. And this time, I'm going to take my camera to Asian Wok (If I can find it) so I can take some pictures. You deserve to look at some deliciously lovely food. Unless you don't like Asian cuisine. But who doesn't love Asian cuisine? NO ONE. Hopefully. :)

BYE. <3